Product:
Chick 'N' Chedda' Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

this is a good healthy product for your dog

Pros: Healthy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Mother Hubbard

posted 6 years ago

I love the Old Mother Hubbard biscuits. They are all natural with only the best ingredients. The biscuits usually come in two sizes a smaller one and a larger one. Either one would be broken up for training.

My dogs love any flavor Old Mother Hubbard has come out with.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

An all natural treat for your dog. Healthy ingredients in these cookies.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

These are great tasting and my dogs love them. The smaller ones are good for training easy to break in half. These have a reasonable price. I just taught my dogs 'catch' and they love catching these treats. Our dogster pals must like them too cause we get them a lot as gifts!! ;)

Pros: taste, natural, price

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheesy good

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs really like these treats. I alternate all different kinds of cookies for them, and these they really seemed to like. I like Mother Hubbard products.

Pros: Higher quality treat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›