Product:
Chick 'N' Chedda' Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

this is a good healthy product for your dog

Pros: Healthy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Mother Hubbard

posted 6 years ago

I love the Old Mother Hubbard biscuits. They are all natural with only the best ingredients. The biscuits usually come in two sizes a smaller one and a larger one. Either one would be broken up for training.

My dogs love any flavor Old Mother Hubbard has come out with.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

An all natural treat for your dog. Healthy ingredients in these cookies.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

These are great tasting and my dogs love them. The smaller ones are good for training easy to break in half. These have a reasonable price. I just taught my dogs 'catch' and they love catching these treats. Our dogster pals must like them too cause we get them a lot as gifts!! ;)

Pros: taste, natural, price

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheesy good

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs really like these treats. I alternate all different kinds of cookies for them, and these they really seemed to like. I like Mother Hubbard products.

Pros: Higher quality treat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›