Product:
Cheez & Bac'n Sizzlers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will sit, stay, lay, leave it all for these treats.
They have been very helpful in training our shelter dogs..We rarely get them in, but when we do have them, the dogs will do anything for them...

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: No cons notable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nummy

posted 6 years ago

I have a great time watching my dog. she waits at the treat cuboard for her treats she loves them so much

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

doreen m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmmm...

posted 5 years ago

these smell as good as they sound. my dogs love them. they are a must have in a house with dogs.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: run out too fast!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats. They love the taste and come running.

Pros: My dogs really love these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these. They are very good for training.

Pros: Great motivator

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›