Product:
Castor & Pollux ORGANIX Organic Dog Cookies
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Castor & Pollux:
Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Puppy Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kewlgramma
Flag
Rating: 5

Was surprised to find at Grocery store

posted 6 years ago

I was very surprised to find these at our grocery store.
I buy them for special occasions only as their kind of expensive. paying for the quality ingred I know.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 7 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these cookies!
Most treats they seem to care less about,but,these I can't seem to keep stocked,they love them.

Pros: The ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Healty Treat Alternative

posted 7 years ago

My dog has no complaints. Doesn't appear to upset her stomach.

Pros: Organic; no chemcials

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Burtdog
Flag
Rating: 2

Dog not diggin' it

posted 7 years ago

My dog's a pretty picky eater and she didn't really dig the taste of these treats. They're a nice small bite for training.

Pros: small enough to give 'em on walks

Cons: Dog doesn't dig the taste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadief
Flag
Rating: 5

Works best for my dog.

posted 7 years ago

Sadie has a beautiful coat, and is very healthy.

Pros: Healthy dog food

Cons: Giant Eagle is the only store that carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org