Product:
Castor & Pollux ORGANIX Organic Dog Cookies
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Castor & Pollux:
Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Puppy Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kewlgramma
Flag
Rating: 5

Was surprised to find at Grocery store

posted 5 years ago

I was very surprised to find these at our grocery store.
I buy them for special occasions only as their kind of expensive. paying for the quality ingred I know.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these cookies!
Most treats they seem to care less about,but,these I can't seem to keep stocked,they love them.

Pros: The ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Healty Treat Alternative

posted 6 years ago

My dog has no complaints. Doesn't appear to upset her stomach.

Pros: Organic; no chemcials

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Burtdog
Flag
Rating: 2

Dog not diggin' it

posted 6 years ago

My dog's a pretty picky eater and she didn't really dig the taste of these treats. They're a nice small bite for training.

Pros: small enough to give 'em on walks

Cons: Dog doesn't dig the taste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadief
Flag
Rating: 5

Works best for my dog.

posted 6 years ago

Sadie has a beautiful coat, and is very healthy.

Pros: Healthy dog food

Cons: Giant Eagle is the only store that carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›