Product:
Castor & Pollux ORGANIX Organic Dog Cookies
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Castor & Pollux:
Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Puppy Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kewlgramma
Flag
Rating: 5

Was surprised to find at Grocery store

posted 5 years ago

I was very surprised to find these at our grocery store.
I buy them for special occasions only as their kind of expensive. paying for the quality ingred I know.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these cookies!
Most treats they seem to care less about,but,these I can't seem to keep stocked,they love them.

Pros: The ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Healty Treat Alternative

posted 6 years ago

My dog has no complaints. Doesn't appear to upset her stomach.

Pros: Organic; no chemcials

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Burtdog
Flag
Rating: 2

Dog not diggin' it

posted 6 years ago

My dog's a pretty picky eater and she didn't really dig the taste of these treats. They're a nice small bite for training.

Pros: small enough to give 'em on walks

Cons: Dog doesn't dig the taste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadief
Flag
Rating: 5

Works best for my dog.

posted 6 years ago

Sadie has a beautiful coat, and is very healthy.

Pros: Healthy dog food

Cons: Giant Eagle is the only store that carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›