Product:
Castor & Pollux ORGANIX Organic Dog Cookies
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Castor & Pollux:
Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Puppy Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your dog

posted 7 years ago

My dogs like these - they don't go nuts over them like other treats, but they readily eat them. And I prefer them because they are made with healthy organic ingredients, so I feel like I'm doing something good for my dogs.

Pros: Organic, healthy ingredients

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Organic, Healthy Treat!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs don't salivate quite as much for these, but they certainly like them (I got the peanut butter ones, so what's not to love?!). They are the perfect size for a Kong or other treat ball. They are on the higher end of the price range, but they're good for variety, and I always expect to pay a little more for organic aka *natural* stuff.

Pros: Organic, Healthy, Training-sized

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not teribly interesting

posted 5 years ago

I really really wanted Kisa to like these: they've got great ingredients, are made by a good company, and they're organic! we were given a free sample of the treats and the shelter dogs thought they were pretty yummy, but when I brought a box home for my SnowMutt she snubbed them. Ah well... back to lamb lung!

Pros: Good company, natural treats

Cons: My dog wasn't a fan

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

What a long name!!

posted 6 years ago

I am planning on trying these for my dogs.From the reviews I have read,the dogs don't go crazy for these.But just like any new food that is good for you it takes a couple of tries to acquire a taste.

Pros: Looking forward to finding out-Organic is better

Cons: Not for all dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

These dog treats are a little on the pricey side, but my dog loves them and I feel good giving them to her knowing they are healthy - organic, no fillers, natural. She loves them.

Pros: natural, organic, no fillers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›