Product:
Canine Carry Outs Chewy Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the Pizza Flavored type

posted 6 years ago

These pizza flavored version of this brand add variety to the treats we give our dogs. They have a strong pizza like smell that is a good motivation for training but they can be fattening so use in moderation.

Pros: Adds variety to their treats

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 6 years ago

These are a great buy. Your dog will love you for this.....

Pros: good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great. They only cost $1.00! I break them into 3 or 4 pieces when training or getting her to do tricks. I don't know how they taste but she sure seems to like them. For the price you cant beat them.

Pros: easy to break into pieces for training

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. my dog loves the tastes and they have a lot of nutrition in them

Pros: healthy

Cons: should come more in a package.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and (Apparently) Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have yet to refuse any flavor of these treats...they each have their own 'signature move' in the begging department, so if I bring these out I have one sitting at attention at my feet, one yodeling, and one dancing around being annoying (If anyone read all my reviews they would think I don't like this dog-but I love her to pieces!) These change me from master to hero in an instant!

Pros: Lots of flavors, different size bags available

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›