Product:
Canine Carry Outs Chewy Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the Pizza Flavored type

posted 7 years ago

These pizza flavored version of this brand add variety to the treats we give our dogs. They have a strong pizza like smell that is a good motivation for training but they can be fattening so use in moderation.

Pros: Adds variety to their treats

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 6 years ago

These are a great buy. Your dog will love you for this.....

Pros: good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great. They only cost $1.00! I break them into 3 or 4 pieces when training or getting her to do tricks. I don't know how they taste but she sure seems to like them. For the price you cant beat them.

Pros: easy to break into pieces for training

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. my dog loves the tastes and they have a lot of nutrition in them

Pros: healthy

Cons: should come more in a package.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive and (Apparently) Yummy

posted 7 years ago

My dogs have yet to refuse any flavor of these treats...they each have their own 'signature move' in the begging department, so if I bring these out I have one sitting at attention at my feet, one yodeling, and one dancing around being annoying (If anyone read all my reviews they would think I don't like this dog-but I love her to pieces!) These change me from master to hero in an instant!

Pros: Lots of flavors, different size bags available

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›