Product:
Blue Seal Lobster Bisque-it dog biscuts
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 3 Bisque-it Dogs

posted 5 years ago

All our pets love Bisque-it and Lobster. These biscuits they really like b/cause they love the taste of seafood. I tell them they are eating a Blue Seal for treats. Well, they are.

Pros: LOBSTER

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these seem to taste very good to them and if they really taste like lobster i may steal them from them. they can like them so much that they may not want any other kind

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on it's Lobster

posted 5 years ago

Come on who doesn't love lobster. I thought it sounded so good I bought them, and Harley agrees!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktldun
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Biscuts for your dogs

posted 5 years ago

I just bought a bag today and my dogs went nuts over these. Just wish they were wheat free.

Pros: good size for crate training

Cons: wish they were wheat free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different

posted 5 years ago

These biscuits are awesome. My dogs really enjoyed the taste and the quality is good.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›