Product:
Blue Seal Lobster Bisque-it dog biscuts
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 3 Bisque-it Dogs

posted 6 years ago

All our pets love Bisque-it and Lobster. These biscuits they really like b/cause they love the taste of seafood. I tell them they are eating a Blue Seal for treats. Well, they are.

Pros: LOBSTER

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

these seem to taste very good to them and if they really taste like lobster i may steal them from them. they can like them so much that they may not want any other kind

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on it's Lobster

posted 6 years ago

Come on who doesn't love lobster. I thought it sounded so good I bought them, and Harley agrees!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktldun
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Biscuts for your dogs

posted 6 years ago

I just bought a bag today and my dogs went nuts over these. Just wish they were wheat free.

Pros: good size for crate training

Cons: wish they were wheat free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different

posted 6 years ago

These biscuits are awesome. My dogs really enjoyed the taste and the quality is good.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org