Product:
Blue Seal Lobster Bisque-it dog biscuts
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 3 Bisque-it Dogs

posted 5 years ago

All our pets love Bisque-it and Lobster. These biscuits they really like b/cause they love the taste of seafood. I tell them they are eating a Blue Seal for treats. Well, they are.

Pros: LOBSTER

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these seem to taste very good to them and if they really taste like lobster i may steal them from them. they can like them so much that they may not want any other kind

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on it's Lobster

posted 5 years ago

Come on who doesn't love lobster. I thought it sounded so good I bought them, and Harley agrees!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktldun
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Biscuts for your dogs

posted 5 years ago

I just bought a bag today and my dogs went nuts over these. Just wish they were wheat free.

Pros: good size for crate training

Cons: wish they were wheat free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different

posted 5 years ago

These biscuits are awesome. My dogs really enjoyed the taste and the quality is good.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›