Product:
Bil-Jac Liver Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Bil-Jac:
Bil-Jac Clifford The Big Red Dog Chewy Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bil-Jac Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bil Jac Liver Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 177 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

83 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

my cocker spaniel loved these! probably were his favorite.

Pros: very yummy

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh boy - give the dogs more!

posted 6 years ago

These are a bit spendy but my dogs really love them. They are great for training as my dogs would do anything for them.

Pros: Dogs go nuts for them

Cons: Expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A serious hit

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs absolutely love these treats. When they hear the carton they all come running from wherever they are and will climb all over each other to get one. Very few treats have that big of an effect on our crew, so these are definitely a keeper

Pros: Our dogs love them

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 1

The best treat ever

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these treats. we make sure we never run out! they are awesome for training

Pros: best training treat ever

Cons: they always want more

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for your dogs tummy

posted 6 years ago

These treats are easy to find in any pet store and I even
bought them in my local supermarket a few times. They must taste great cause my dog went bonkers for them. I mean one is really not enough. But that's why they are so good for training. Also, they are quite affordable in comparison to other treats of similar nature.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›