Product:
Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs like these

posted 5 years ago

We bought these for our dogs and they like them a lot. Not sure how healthy they are for them but we do not give them a ton of these a day to them. They will make their stool turn to whatever color treat you give them. They will not stain the carpet and you can generally find them at any pet store. Not a bad treat.

Pros: Dogs like the taste

Cons: probably not the healthiest treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistable Snacks

posted 5 years ago

My dog thoroughly enjoys these treats. She usually just gets the healthy weight milkbones, which she likes also but these were a great break to the monotony. She likes the chewy centers, and will follow any command at first request to receive one of these tasty snacks.

Pros: Tasty, great size for medium sized dogs, visually appealing, natural ingredients

Cons: sometimes break apart and become messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karmen
Flag
Rating: 5

Snackin' Slices agre great

posted 5 years ago

When my dog got to where she would not eat hard stuff because her gums hurt due to age she would eat these treats because the hard pieces were still soft enough for her to chew. She really liked them.

Pros: Have hard and soft elements to it

Cons: None seen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these treats

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs love these treats. We but the big bags and they do not last very long. Non staining, healthy, crunchy and chewy. These are excellent treats to give your dogs.

Pros: Crunchy and chewy, healthy

Cons: Make some crumbs but not alot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them

posted 5 years ago

I have a little girl who battles hypoglycemia and sometimes its diff to get her to eat. At those times I pull thes out and she has always taken one

Pros: Picky dog likes them

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›