Product:
BeefEaters No-Stain Rawhide
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great STUFF

posted 6 years ago

Randy just loves rawhide treats and they keep him busy..it great that they do not stain the carpets too

Pros: great sizes

Cons: not sure yet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great flavors

posted 6 years ago

We like the little bones for Missey. She is occupied for hours with the bone. Just the right size for the right size pup.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rawhide bones

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these rawhide bones and they did not stain the carpet while they were chewing. They seemed really beneficial in cleaning their teeth but gave them some bad breath from the flavor.

Pros: Cleans their teeth

Cons: Gives them gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed these very often, because rawhide can upset my dog's stomach. But, I like these treats because they do not stain the carpet...unlike other beef-basted rawhides do.

Pros: no stain on carpet

Cons: rawhide upsets stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew a lot

posted 6 years ago

My dogs all love them, con't say if they stain carpets or not as I have hardwood floors.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›