Product:
Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Cod Natural Cat Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best and REAL chicken!

posted 6 years ago

My dog (and the shelter dogs) love these. I don't mind giving them because they are REAL CHICKEN (100% chicken breast dried) and they take a couple minutes to chew up.
The dogs L O V E them !!!

Pros: Real 100% chicken, dried like jerkey

Cons: none that I know of ...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for dogs

posted 6 years ago

this was possiblely one of max's favorite treats that he got for christmas. My aunt and auncle got these for him and boy when he sees u reaching for him his tail starts a wagin

Pros: Great for treats

Cons: no cons

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Treat!

posted 6 years ago

This product is one of my dog's favorite treats. She gets one to chew on when she is being very barky or getting into things she shouldnt be and they do the trick every time. They calm her down and give her something to chew which is very important through this puppy stage. Better for her than rawhide and bones and never upset her stomach. We make sure to have a constant supply and even buy them in bulk. GREAT GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!!

Pros: healthier for dogs and they love them

Cons: not able to be used for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Beefy treats!

posted 5 years ago

All the dogs like these treats, they are somewhat healthy treats. Not to expensive and easy to find. I was given a free sample by a local pet supplies.

Pros: liked by the dogs, treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

The BEST

posted 5 years ago

My dogs absolutely LOVE these treats, they are expensive but I still buy them, they are 100% REAL chicken so at least I KNOW what I am giving them. I always worry about all the pet food recalls and with natural treats I feel a little better.

Pros: Great taste, 100% chicken,

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›