Product:
Beef Stick - Multipack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

The shelter dogs like em

posted 6 years ago

obviously shelters can't really be picky about what treats they give their dogs. We use whatever is donated to our shetler and these happened to be donated at one and i went through the kennels and fed them to a bunch of the dogs and they seemed to like them pretty good.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: unhealthy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 3

A nice treat, but not the best treat option

posted 6 years ago

A nice treat for your dog, but we've found at various times, that they aren't the best nutrition wise.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffertoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Tiffany's favorit

posted 6 years ago

My dog Tiffany just loves these, they are great to give her after she has been good!

Pros: My dog can't get enough!!

Cons: Zero

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Treats

posted 6 years ago

I couldn't get the dog to eat these. She's very picky about what she eats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely go nuts for these but they eat them so fast I dont see how they could possibly enjoy them.

Pros: They love them

Cons: They eat them too fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›