Product:
Snoozer Pet Car Seat Lookout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Snoozer:
Snoozer Pet Car Seat Console Lookout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Snoozer Pet Car Seat Lookout II
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Snoozer Cozy Cave Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Bed/Car Seat

posted 5 years ago

This is the best thing for transporting my cat, who hates going in the car. It allows him to feel secure and to hide his head in the bottom of the carrier so he doesn't have to see what a bad driver I am. Without the Snoozer Pet Car Seat he's a maniac in the car. It's so nice that he's not a danger to himself and others anymore.

Pros: Comfortable, secure in car

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy form of Comfort

posted 5 years ago

This seat lookout device is incredibly easy to use and transport, and does indeed double as a dog bed. So not only does my pet have the ability to now look out the window as we are traveling down the road, but it smells like home so it even offers an additional level of comfort.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these in hubbys truck and it's almost always occupied by his little minpin Tia.She likes being close to him and we like that she is safe also.She enjoys watching the world around her and this is a great way for her to be safe and comfortable.

Pros: A dog can see around it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two in one

posted 6 years ago

Best part of this seat is that it doubles as the bed at home. I've tried other dog seats and my little terrier was frightened. This makes her feel safe and reduces stress on the road trips.

Pros: Portible, washable and good price

Cons: none that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my chihuahua loves to sit in her seat with her toys and be able to see out the window and bark at people!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›