Product:
Snoozer Pet Car Seat Lookout II
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Snoozer:
Snoozer Pet Car Seat Lookout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Snoozer Pet Car Seat Console Lookout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Snoozer Cozy Cave Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal carrier

posted 7 years ago

I wish this car seat had been available when I had my first dog. She would have loved it! My friend has one of these. She straps in her dog and off they go. Doggy is secure and comfortable. Great invention.

Pros: prevents animal from becoming car sick; safe

Cons: expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice seat!

posted 6 years ago

This is very comfortable for the house dogs. Easy to install and they love it. They feel like part of the family when they can go places with us!

Pros: cleans easy, soft

Cons: don't have any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for a Road Trip!

posted 6 years ago

This car seat has taken the stress out of traveling. We can buckle Duchess in, so we know she's safe. The car seat is high enough so that she can see out the window. It is soft and comfortable. Duchess has ridden in the car seat for 8 hours (with potty breaks of course!) without becoming restless or uncomfortable. I would not take Duchess on a car trip without this car seat. The storage tray is also a nice feature.

Pros: Provides a safe, comfortable way for pets to travel

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice

posted 5 years ago

My Nathan and Lazlo absolutely loves their booster seats. I can put them in, strap them down and they are safer and more comfy. A plus when they really like it!!

Pros: durability, ease of use, dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

my pom loves her car seat...she likes to be higher up so she can see out of the window so this really helps...

Pros: great to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›