Product:
MidWest Replacement ABS Pan
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaner and nicer

posted 7 years ago

Our shelter uses the Midwest Kennels and like the plastic trays better. We are always hosing the trays and kennels down and after a while metal trays rust and the paint flakes off. The plastic ones last longer as long as it is not a major chewer.

Pros: never rust like metal trays

Cons: can crack and be chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

Crates that have plastic pans that slide out work so much better then others. They are very easy to clean and a wonderful idea.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very easy cleaned

posted 7 years ago

I have mostly platic trays in crates, and they tend to crack with time. Since Labs are usually heavier, after they have been here for awhile, they crack over time. I do have an older one with a metal pan, but it is harder to keep clean. I wish they were more durable

Pros: Come out easy

Cons: Crack easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to keep around

posted 7 years ago

I haven't had to replace one yet but I keep one handy incase I get a chewer for a foster dog. Once they do get chewed on enough they break easily after that. So far so good.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

It is light and easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

chew chew chew

Pros: its plastic

Cons: easily chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org