Product:
MidWest Replacement ABS Pan
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaner and nicer

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses the Midwest Kennels and like the plastic trays better. We are always hosing the trays and kennels down and after a while metal trays rust and the paint flakes off. The plastic ones last longer as long as it is not a major chewer.

Pros: never rust like metal trays

Cons: can crack and be chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Crates that have plastic pans that slide out work so much better then others. They are very easy to clean and a wonderful idea.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very easy cleaned

posted 6 years ago

I have mostly platic trays in crates, and they tend to crack with time. Since Labs are usually heavier, after they have been here for awhile, they crack over time. I do have an older one with a metal pan, but it is harder to keep clean. I wish they were more durable

Pros: Come out easy

Cons: Crack easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to keep around

posted 6 years ago

I haven't had to replace one yet but I keep one handy incase I get a chewer for a foster dog. Once they do get chewed on enough they break easily after that. So far so good.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

It is light and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

chew chew chew

Pros: its plastic

Cons: easily chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›