Product:
INT KENNEL PAD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to clean and it does help my dog with his bad hips stay comfortable in the crate. I mostly only use this on long car rides.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog love his

posted 6 years ago

My dog really loves his crate pad, big ones are hard to clean though. This product comes in many sizes and has washable cover, large pads are hard to clean.

Pros: Soft and warm

Cons: thin underlayer

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Why not?

posted 6 years ago

Seems only decent to give your pets some comfort if you have to kennel them.

Pros: your pet deserves it

Cons: another thing to purchase and clean

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a wadded up towel!

posted 6 years ago

Why didn't they think of this before?! I used to throw in a towel or a small blanket, I have used these so much and they are great they don't slide around either

Pros: fits perfectly doesn't slide

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

Towels and blankets just don't cut it for traveling, especially if your animal is unhappy being crated. They slide around, and make they pets more anxious than they already are. This is the perfect solution.

Pros: keeps animals comfier

Cons: will need washing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›