Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is a good idea to train your puppy

posted 6 years ago


this is a grat way to start training your puppy

Pros: helps train your puppy

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies. The foster I had for a few days...a 10 week pup...was not house trained...but she when I put a wee-wee pad out for her...she only went on that. Easy to clean up as well as a good training tool.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

And the puppy went wee, wee, wee all the way home!

posted 6 years ago

I used these for the first time last year when I fostered some puppies to help them get over pneumonia. I needed to keep them inside where the air was better climate controlled and at times we spent quite a few hours stuck in a room with a vaporizer. Needing to work on housebreaking through all of this I tried out the wee wee pads. The puppies were attracted to them and spared my floors!! As they became better I took these outside in the yard to help the transition in their potty training. I was pleasantly surprised how well they helped them learn good potty habits even given the health issues they were combating. When in need, these really can provide a tool to any pup owner.

Pros: Saves your floors, aids in housebreaking

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Wee wee pads are great!

posted 7 years ago

wee wee pads are great!! i used them on my first dog when he was a puppy and they work great!

Pros: great to be peed on

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea for training puppies

posted 6 years ago

I advise adoptors to buy these for their new puppys

Pros: this is a good way to train puppys

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›