Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Spotbrites Safe-T-Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CoPilot Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is a good idea to train your puppy

posted 6 years ago


this is a grat way to start training your puppy

Pros: helps train your puppy

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies. The foster I had for a few days...a 10 week pup...was not house trained...but she when I put a wee-wee pad out for her...she only went on that. Easy to clean up as well as a good training tool.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

And the puppy went wee, wee, wee all the way home!

posted 6 years ago

I used these for the first time last year when I fostered some puppies to help them get over pneumonia. I needed to keep them inside where the air was better climate controlled and at times we spent quite a few hours stuck in a room with a vaporizer. Needing to work on housebreaking through all of this I tried out the wee wee pads. The puppies were attracted to them and spared my floors!! As they became better I took these outside in the yard to help the transition in their potty training. I was pleasantly surprised how well they helped them learn good potty habits even given the health issues they were combating. When in need, these really can provide a tool to any pup owner.

Pros: Saves your floors, aids in housebreaking

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Wee wee pads are great!

posted 6 years ago

wee wee pads are great!! i used them on my first dog when he was a puppy and they work great!

Pros: great to be peed on

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea for training puppies

posted 6 years ago

I advise adoptors to buy these for their new puppys

Pros: this is a good way to train puppys

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›