Product:
Rake Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cschroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

Not that I have any fun cleaning it up. But this is a great tool. Saves on the back from having to bend over so much. The rack digs thry the grass. I have used one of these for several years. They are great for a pooper scooper.

Pros: gets thru the grass

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

The right tool for the doo-ty

posted 5 years ago

Training supplies? I think not. Still, I've got one of these and I've found it much easier to stand up while picking up the stuff rather than bend with a litter scoop like I was before. Collect a lot, then dump in a bag. Easy.

Pros: Much better than the "scissors" style

Cons: Stuff sticks to the surface

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

It gets down and dirty

posted 6 years ago

This little scooper is quality and gets the quantity too. The rake part is better than the solid metal ones. i use this daily and it just never gets trashed. Fits in a bucket well too. Good scooper.

Pros: Flexible and portable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep teh yard from looking like a mine field

posted 5 years ago

This set works great for cleaning up teh dog's mess in the yard. The only problem is that it is not so fun to clean the little tines off once you are done.

Pros: works, easy to use

Cons: really gross to clean off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use these for most of the year as our large play yard is grass. The rake makes it easier to get the waste into the pan for easy disposal.

Pros: large pan

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›