Product:
Puppy Pads
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for my ferrets

posted 6 years ago

Although these pads are generally used for training puppies, my ferrets have a dislike of using litterboxes. Because of this, I needed something to put in their cage in order to make cleaning up a bit easier. I put these pads in the bottom and they use these to go to the bathroom on. They make cleaning the cage very easy. I just remove the pad and all the "mess" is gone. They are pretty absorbent and work well. The only complaint I have is that they do not help mask odors very well.

Pros: Absorbent, Cleans up easily

Cons: Doesn't mask odors

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for house training

posted 6 years ago

My dog was afraid to go on these. he always peed next to it.

Pros: keeps floors clean

Cons: dog doesn't like sound

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work great!

posted 5 years ago

These are great puppy pads...they are convenient and affordable for training your new puppy. I start them with these near the door and they get used to going in that area. Once they are consistent then we move to outside training. They are good and absorbent compared to old fashioned newspaper, and when placed on top of newspaper give a great target so your puppy doesn't miss the mark. The only downside is, if you have an indoor pen and leave these in with your puppy overnight, you may wake up and find them shredded like cotton all over the place. I give it 5 stars.

Pros: Easy and Convenient compared to newspaper.

Cons: Can be shredded if puppy is left alone with these overnight.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 1

If you need them

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine uses these to train his dog and it works for him and his dog but i wish he would just train his dog to go outside.

Pros: absorbent

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs are having problems adjusting to our newest member of our family. One of the ways they are letting us know is by forgetting they are all trained. We put pads down and now the only thing we have to worry about is changing the pads. I would like it if we didn't have to keep buying them but it's nice that they do work. Now we are back to square one with training but they are getting better as they begin to like our newest puppy.

Pros: they work

Cons: wish I didn't have to still be using them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›