Product:
Plain Sanitary Pooper Scooper
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a bad product

posted 6 years ago

We use this product in our facility. It really makes cleaning kennels that much easier.

Pros: Easily cleaned

Cons: Wooden handles get old

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Works great we have about four or five of these at the shelter they get a good workout

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scooper

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and no problems with it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 4

Fair Bargain

posted 6 years ago

I like this product for solid stools but when my dogs decides to walk around spreading the wealth all over, I prefer having seperate pieces.
Plenty of room for waste though.

Pros: Larger pan for more waste

Cons: Not so fond of the rake

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoops poops AND SNAKES!!

posted 5 years ago

This is perfect for Rat Terrier poops and mine has been used for about 4 years. I found it VERY useful in catching and safely moving quite large SNAKES. Pine, Bull or Gopher snakes move into my yard and barn because of the surplus of gophers around, and I don't want to HARM the snakes but who wants to touch or carry around a roaring, hissing and very corked-off snake? I can set it open on each side of the front 1/4 or so of the snake's length.......gently close the jaws and put mr snake wherever I want (and he doesn't want!) One was so large we had to carry the back end of the snake in a shovel.......way out to the back pasture. He was just fine (but TOTALLY pist)

I'm a 70+ year old lady

Pros: worked great to catch & carry up to 4' snakes & scoops POOP

Cons: not so good with large dog poop

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›