Product:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Midwest Kennel Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap, Easy, and Effective

posted 7 years ago

What's not to love? They're cheap, easily replaceble, and do the job. Great training tool if used correctly

Pros: cheap, easy, effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for agility class

posted 7 years ago

The clicker method is a great training tool for agility class and this one works well and is cheap, get two!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not right for me

posted 5 years ago

I like the Triple crown clicker much better than this one. This one is not as comfortable to hold plus the click seems to be louder which I don't care for.

Pros: loud, dogs respond well,

Cons: shape,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used by trainers

posted 7 years ago

Perfect tool for shelters and pet owners. We have a volunteer who can use this method to help make our dogs more adoptable within days. Perfect tool.

Pros: trains easily

Cons: so simple, it's hard to believe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and loud!

posted 6 years ago

Sure beats the bone shaped clicker I was using. I received this as a small gift from a volunteer at my job at the shelter and it sure is loud!

Pros: Loud

Cons: None to think of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›