Product:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Midwest Kennel Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap, Easy, and Effective

posted 7 years ago

What's not to love? They're cheap, easily replaceble, and do the job. Great training tool if used correctly

Pros: cheap, easy, effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for agility class

posted 7 years ago

The clicker method is a great training tool for agility class and this one works well and is cheap, get two!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not right for me

posted 6 years ago

I like the Triple crown clicker much better than this one. This one is not as comfortable to hold plus the click seems to be louder which I don't care for.

Pros: loud, dogs respond well,

Cons: shape,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used by trainers

posted 7 years ago

Perfect tool for shelters and pet owners. We have a volunteer who can use this method to help make our dogs more adoptable within days. Perfect tool.

Pros: trains easily

Cons: so simple, it's hard to believe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and loud!

posted 6 years ago

Sure beats the bone shaped clicker I was using. I received this as a small gift from a volunteer at my job at the shelter and it sure is loud!

Pros: Loud

Cons: None to think of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org