Product:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Midwest Kennel Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap, Easy, and Effective

posted 6 years ago

What's not to love? They're cheap, easily replaceble, and do the job. Great training tool if used correctly

Pros: cheap, easy, effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for agility class

posted 6 years ago

The clicker method is a great training tool for agility class and this one works well and is cheap, get two!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not right for me

posted 5 years ago

I like the Triple crown clicker much better than this one. This one is not as comfortable to hold plus the click seems to be louder which I don't care for.

Pros: loud, dogs respond well,

Cons: shape,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used by trainers

posted 6 years ago

Perfect tool for shelters and pet owners. We have a volunteer who can use this method to help make our dogs more adoptable within days. Perfect tool.

Pros: trains easily

Cons: so simple, it's hard to believe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and loud!

posted 6 years ago

Sure beats the bone shaped clicker I was using. I received this as a small gift from a volunteer at my job at the shelter and it sure is loud!

Pros: Loud

Cons: None to think of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›