Product:
Pet Organics Chew-Stop for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pet Organics:
Pet Organics grooming sprays
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

No-Scratch!
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Calm Down For Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Stopped My Dog

posted 6 years ago

I did not use this for very long as it worked to stop my puppy from chewing the doorframe. If I remember correctly it only took 3 or 4 days untill he quit.

Pros: organic

Cons: /

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I bought ths to keep our puppy from chewing at the bottom of a door. It worked and we only used it a few times.

Pros: nice & gentle

Cons: dont n

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

organic, easily found in your local pet store, and it does work well. deteres even the toughest chewers

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kpawlus
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog loves the taste

posted 6 years ago

Our dog licks her front leg so obsessively that it gets infected. We put a cone on her, but its so depressing for her. So, when the infection healed this time, we tried this product to get her to stop licking. Instead, she loved the taste and immediately started licking again. The good thing is that the company will refund your money. I would say try it, but keep your receipt.

Pros: Money back guarantee

Cons: Not a deterrent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend Swears bt This Product

posted 6 years ago

My friend had trouble with her new puppy chewing the carpet and used this. She said it works great!

Pros: works

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›