Product:
OUT! On Your Own Floor Protection Pads for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By OUT!:
OUT! Pet Odor Eliminator for Fabrics
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

OUT! Natural Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

OUT!Diaper Garments
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog wouldn't use them

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be a great product to protect my floors when my older dog began having accidents in the house. They seem to be pretty absorbant. I never could get my dog to use them; I tried putting them in different locations, tried putting down mutliple pads - she just didn't seem to like these and would have accidents next to them.

Pros: protect flooring, absorbant

Cons: my dog wouldn't use them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

They really work

posted 7 years ago

protect your floors and used these pads they really do help. i have a mini dog with a small bladder anyway, so when i am gone all day noway can he wait. i put this pad over a cookie sheet and bingo nothing on the floor.

Pros: great items to have

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charliegirl01
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects floor and Carpet.. Recommended Product!

posted 7 years ago

I have tried many, many pee pads and these are the ones I always come back to. They catch the urine flow and protect the carpet or floor. Two of my dogs know when i leave the house and they are in, that these are what they use. The puppy Hercules, (read his diary) just can't be trained. He needs school for disobiedient dogs!

Pros: Catches Huge Urine Flow from Older Dog

Cons: My Puppy can't seem to be motivated to use!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 7 years ago

these pads are a big help when you have several foster puppies. then when they get adopyed i tell the new owners that they have been doing pads so they can use them to till they learn to go out side.

Pros: i use these with foster puppies

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 7 years ago

put them closer to the door each day

Pros: show your puppy the pad

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org