Product:
OUT! On Your Own Floor Protection Pads for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By OUT!:
OUT! Pet Odor Eliminator for Fabrics
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

OUT! Natural Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

OUT!Diaper Garments
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog wouldn't use them

posted 5 years ago

I thought this would be a great product to protect my floors when my older dog began having accidents in the house. They seem to be pretty absorbant. I never could get my dog to use them; I tried putting them in different locations, tried putting down mutliple pads - she just didn't seem to like these and would have accidents next to them.

Pros: protect flooring, absorbant

Cons: my dog wouldn't use them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

They really work

posted 6 years ago

protect your floors and used these pads they really do help. i have a mini dog with a small bladder anyway, so when i am gone all day noway can he wait. i put this pad over a cookie sheet and bingo nothing on the floor.

Pros: great items to have

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charliegirl01
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects floor and Carpet.. Recommended Product!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried many, many pee pads and these are the ones I always come back to. They catch the urine flow and protect the carpet or floor. Two of my dogs know when i leave the house and they are in, that these are what they use. The puppy Hercules, (read his diary) just can't be trained. He needs school for disobiedient dogs!

Pros: Catches Huge Urine Flow from Older Dog

Cons: My Puppy can't seem to be motivated to use!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

these pads are a big help when you have several foster puppies. then when they get adopyed i tell the new owners that they have been doing pads so they can use them to till they learn to go out side.

Pros: i use these with foster puppies

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

put them closer to the door each day

Pros: show your puppy the pad

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›