Product:
Midwest Kennel Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel topper

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kennel topper that keeps them in and the sun out. We use these at our shelter for the outdoor pens that the dogs go in while their cages are being cleaned. It works well for both keeping them in and making it shady.

Pros: keeps them in

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe enclosure

posted 6 years ago

Last Spring when I built Crimson her outside avaiary, I used the midwest kennel top to secure her in and keep others out. Its a black nylon net top that attaches with zip ties. It protects her from the bright sun and the heat and keeps other birds out. It takes 2 people to easily attach the top. Crimson loves being outdoors.

Pros: keeps crimson safe

Cons: takes 2 people

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A shady choice

posted 6 years ago

i have two kennel runs and we have cover on them because of the sun. the dogs like laying in the shade.

Pros: a must for your kennel

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 6 years ago

MIDWEST HAS GREAT KENNEL TOPS AND EVERY KENNEL NEEDS ONE IN THE SUMMER FOR SURE. DOGS NEED SHADE.

Pros: ALL KENNELS NEED THIS TOP

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the sun off

posted 6 years ago

This kennel topper is great for off-site adoption events or everyday at the shelter. It keeps the sun off so they don't get so hot during those Oklahoma summers.

Pros: keeps the dog in the shade

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›