Product:
Man Speaks Dog Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Willow Creek:
101 Uses for a Golden
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Just Puppies - Book
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

This one I want to read

posted 5 years ago

I love dogs and my friends have asked if I've read this book. They thought for sure I would have a copy of the book. I plan to get one, if not for myself but for the friends. Heck, might has well get my own copy too.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny book

posted 6 years ago

this was a great book very funny but also infomative i give it two thumbs up if you an animal lover you will love this book

Pros: very interesting and funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

How do you speak to dogs

posted 6 years ago

a girl at work bought this for me for my birthday because she knows how i love dogs. this book is very good

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it

posted 6 years ago

I like these type of books, and keep some out in my store for customers to browse through.

Pros: fun to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 5 years ago

Cute entertaining book

Pros: Good book

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›