Product:
Male Diaper Garment Wrap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

These worked for my dog Jake when he had bladder stones. I used a Pampers Cruisers #6 inside. The only problem was that after the diaper garment is washed, it kind of feels funny, like it isn't quite clean.

Pros: Holds diaper in place

Cons: Material is rather thick and doesn't wash that well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ease of Mind

posted 6 years ago

Our rescue has been fortunate enough to have a volunteer that has learned how to make custom ones. That way you can have more than one for each dog in case you want to wash one or just plain change the color. It is alot cheaper than paying for these. Of coursr if you can't find someone who can make them then this is a nice second. One thing I've found about these is most people have never heard of diapers for dogs and if they had maybe they would have kept their dog. We try to get the word out to people.

Pros: Gives you time to work with a dog

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rach D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for combating marking and accidents

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these for my basset. It really helps prevent messes caused by leakage and accidents, and prevents marking in the house. In combination with reusable liners and frequent trips outside to potty, this wrap has been a lifesaver!

Pros: great for preventing messes caused by accidents and leakage, prevents marking

Cons: sizing can be difficult - be sure you know your dog's weight and measurements before purchasing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new males in the house

posted 6 years ago

This is great for bringing a new male into the house, especially one that is not neutered. It makes sure that your stuff stays clean & dry until you know the dog can be trusted to not mark territory.

Pros: keeps my stuff clean!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

These are great products that I use with all my male dogs that are new to our house. It keeps them from marking around the house. It also helps with the males that don't have good bladder control.

Pros: keeps your house clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›