Product:
I-Click
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 7 years ago

this is good to use when you are training your dog! I used one to train my dog.

Pros: good for training

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful clicker

posted 7 years ago

By far, this is my clicker of choice. It is easy to use and is not as clumsy as a box clicker. It will click in almost every position in my hand. The i-click has a "gentler" clicking sound which is great for dogs that are initially fearful of the sound. The clicker can still be heard by my shelter dogs in a noisy kennel.

There is nothing to be said negatively about these clickers. Even the price is very reasonable, especially when you purchase more than one.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Positive is the only way

posted 6 years ago

I like this type of clicker to use in training as opposed to ones that require you depress your thumb. This one can be held in your palm and clicked with minimal pressure. They sell these at my training class and I've seen people go nuts for them. Dogs learn that this equates to a good snack and perform behaviors for you to shape. Great teaching method for all dogs.

Pros: Easy to use for training

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clicker

posted 7 years ago

This is a very nice clicker that will last you awhile. It has a nice soft sound that your dog will respond to very well.

Pros: Nice sound, easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Training Aid

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs know that the clicker means we are going to do something fun!! They love it. It is a great way to teach your dog to do things you want it to do. I strongly suggest you get the book with it!! It REALLY does work!

Pros: Constant even tone

Cons: If you don't know how to use it, it won't work

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›