Product:
Hartz Training Pads for dogs & puppies
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Using this brand now

posted 5 years ago

Previously there was only one [different] brand available at our Wal-Mart, we're trying the Hartz pads now & I can't say they're any better, or worse than the others. The cost is about the same, a little more but not much. My dogs are little so if I pick up the solid waste these only need changing every two days. I like the pad method, with 3 indoor dogs it would be difficult to harness & leash them each time & I can not turn them loose outdoors. The pads work for us.

Pros: they're okay

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I bought the Clean Earth Training Pads from Target after Christmas they were on clearance and I figured I would try them. They are super!!!!! My dogs seem to use them much better than any brand I have ever tried. I use them when it rains outside because my dogs do not like to use the doggie door then. I would buy these again!!

Pros: Extra absorb

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Training pads great for older dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have a 12-year-old dog that can't hold it as long as she used to be able to. I put one of these absorbant pads down while I'm at work and then I just replace it as needed. Sometimes she doesn't need it, but I'm glad it's there when she does! I find this brand is very absorbant and I don't have to clean up any overflow.

Pros: Works great for older dogs!

Cons: Wish they were bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Training Pads

posted 5 years ago

These large pads are absorbent and have a leak-proof backing. The attractant makes pad training easier. They would be better if the plastic backing was tan instead of blue so that it blended with flooring.

Pros: very absorbent, good quality, absorbs odors, leak-proof plastic backing

Cons: blue plastic backing doesn't blend well with flooring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbent & No lingering odors

posted 6 years ago

It has beenso long since I have had a puppy. It's a good thing that my new little guy , Scooter, only weighs 4 pounds. These pads are great. They neutralioze the odor and he seems to know what to do.

Pros: THEY WORK !!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›