Product:
Fresn 'N Clean Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these are great to use when you are house breaking a puppy. we use them all the time at the shelter.

Pros: great for house breaking puppies

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Leak Proof !

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these pads, when our dog was a puppy. They do work and it made my life easier not having to clean the carpet. The fresh smell is a plus. I put them in pet carriers in the car and at night time to crate train. The pads are easy to dispose of keeping your hands clean.

Pros: leak proof, inexpensive

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

For your baby

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around for potty training pups or any dog who has not been housebroken. Works well in a carrier also to prevent messes.

Pros: absorbent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I use these for my Pot Belly pig, Bella, when she goes to the basement at night and sleeps, newspaper was really messy with her and we picked these up and we now have much cleaner nights!

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

When ya gotta go,! Ya go!

posted 5 years ago

These were the only puppy pads that actually worked. I tryed other brands but they were not as effective as these pads. I'm not sure why,but they really do work.

Pros: Worked great for housebreaking the puppy

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›