Product:
Four Paws Wood Frame Wire Mesh Pressure Gate
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Gate

posted 6 years ago

We used two of these when our pup was being housebroken. We only let him in the kitchen then as all the other rooms have carpet. The spring loaded mechanism is handy to put it up. Well made.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggie gate

posted 6 years ago

We bought one of these off ebay and love it. Much better than a babby gate.

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tall is Good for Leaping IG's

posted 6 years ago

I chose this gate after an incident with Blue escaping out of the kitchen area one day. This gate works really well against the Blue. He has yet to break free since purchasing this gate. It fits well wherever I need it, but the only downfall, besides Baxter's chewing fits, is I have to take it down whenever I want to move about the house. It is so tall that I can't even get over it. So I have opted to keep it as a permanent fixture in a separate area of the house for longer trips away, and use the swing gates and a watchful eye for shorter ones.

Pros: Height is great for keeping the Blue away.

Cons: Wooden frame still penetrable by the Chainsaw.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great relpacement for a kennel

posted 6 years ago

We use this to keep the dog in the kitchen when we are at work or away for any other reason. It did not have enough pressure to keep him from knocking it over, so we bought some brackets to attach to the archway and it works like a charm!

Pros: strong, keeps dog from the rest of the ho use

Cons: not enough pressure

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to seperate the fosters

posted 6 years ago

I have a constantly changing configuration of pets as I foster from the rescues. This gate can seperate different parts of the house so i can maintain my group of critters.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›