Product:
Four Paws Sanitary Rake Pooper Scooper
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Look NO hands

posted 6 years ago

Anything that doesnt deal with me using my hands to pick up poop is awesome in my book.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DStickman
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a must around the back ground. No more picking up dog poop with hands.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

this is what the shelter i volenteered at would use to rake the poop (:
ah ha

Pros: good

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for families with dogs.

posted 7 years ago

The handlers are long enough to make scooping easy. I have three dogs and lots of poop each day. So don't want to walk around bent over to clean up the yard. This Pooper Scooper is a winner in our yard.

Pros: works great, affordable

Cons: forks can bend if not careful

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get's the job done

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine with 3 labs uses this, and I use it when dog sitting for him. with lots of dogs, he picks up poop everyday and lifts it right into a trash can he keeps in the back. I prefer the old fashioned hand in a bag procedure!

Pros: Less bending

Cons: Plain plastic grocery bags work just as well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›