Product:
Four Paws Sanitary Rake Pooper Scooper
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Look NO hands

posted 7 years ago

Anything that doesnt deal with me using my hands to pick up poop is awesome in my book.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DStickman
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 7 years ago

this is a must around the back ground. No more picking up dog poop with hands.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 7 years ago

this is what the shelter i volenteered at would use to rake the poop (:
ah ha

Pros: good

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for families with dogs.

posted 7 years ago

The handlers are long enough to make scooping easy. I have three dogs and lots of poop each day. So don't want to walk around bent over to clean up the yard. This Pooper Scooper is a winner in our yard.

Pros: works great, affordable

Cons: forks can bend if not careful

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get's the job done

posted 7 years ago

A friend of mine with 3 labs uses this, and I use it when dog sitting for him. with lots of dogs, he picks up poop everyday and lifts it right into a trash can he keeps in the back. I prefer the old fashioned hand in a bag procedure!

Pros: Less bending

Cons: Plain plastic grocery bags work just as well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org