Product:
Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Esbilac:
Esbilac Liquid for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Pack for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Midwest Kennel Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter use

posted 5 years ago

Working in a shelter we always had a couple of these on hand never know when the need would arise, many times it was in the middle of thenight, great product, very useful

Pros: Very helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelters to have

posted 5 years ago

This is a must for shelters to keep handy. It is wonderful for feeding small puppies and comes with all you need to get started.

Pros: great for feeding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

When a puppy is in distress from not feeding this is a good choice to try. It helps their whole system.

Pros: everything you need is in this

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A must...

posted 5 years ago

I would highly recommend this product to any one taking care the little ones.

Pros: can be a life saver

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This will save a puppies life if it has been abandoned and needs food~

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›