Product:
Bait Bag
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Doggone Good:
Cabana Crate
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Dog Training Clicker

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Doggone Good Treat Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so good.

posted 6 years ago

I've used this bait bag and it fell apart on me very quickly. The belt-hook snapped off and the aperture device also failed within a few months.
While this might work well for casual trainers, those of us who need to access treats many times each day would be better off with a more durable treat bag.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: Not sturdy, small capacity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy for class

posted 6 years ago

very handy for dog class especially if the whole family is involved. We could fill the bag and just pass it around to whichever person was working with the dog rather than fill everyone's pockets with treats.

Pros: Keep treats handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Small bait bag

posted 6 years ago

This bait bag is ok because it will attach to your belt but the treats will fall out if you bend over.

Pros: Hooks on your belt

Cons: small opening and pouch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Class and on Walks

posted 6 years ago

Really like these - they are just so handy to grab when on a walk and while training your dog.

Pros: Keeps the crud out of your pocket

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves pockets from stains

posted 6 years ago

Great way to easily get at treats while training.

Pros: good place to put treats

Cons: treats can spill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org