Product:
Zanies plush flying disks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe fun

posted 6 years ago

Great soft disk. It cleans pretty well and has so far held up to pups play. Zanies is a good brand and I have a lot of their products in my house. I can play in the basement with the pups or they play alone with this. takes a light chewing

Pros: good for play with owners

Cons: Zanies can behard to find

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a frisbee

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter all of the time, the dogs love to chase them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 6 years ago

anything by zanies is great my dogs absolutley love them. they are durable and good priced. sooo fun!

Pros: ANYTHING BY ZANIES IS GREAT

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowydays
Flag
Rating: 4

The Beagle loves these!

posted 7 years ago

Great toy, our Beagle loved his. He managed to break a seam, but stil loves it anyway.

Pros: dog loves it, and will play with it by himelf-hilarious!

Cons: it did eventually break at a seam-very strong dog tug of war

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

High fling fun

posted 6 years ago

Does fly a distance - soft and easy on the teeth. Dog is prone to chewing on it and needs to be watched. Cleans fairly well. Is not easy to find.

Pros: clean well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›