Product:
Zanies plush flying disks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe fun

posted 6 years ago

Great soft disk. It cleans pretty well and has so far held up to pups play. Zanies is a good brand and I have a lot of their products in my house. I can play in the basement with the pups or they play alone with this. takes a light chewing

Pros: good for play with owners

Cons: Zanies can behard to find

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a frisbee

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter all of the time, the dogs love to chase them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 6 years ago

anything by zanies is great my dogs absolutley love them. they are durable and good priced. sooo fun!

Pros: ANYTHING BY ZANIES IS GREAT

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowydays
Flag
Rating: 4

The Beagle loves these!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy, our Beagle loved his. He managed to break a seam, but stil loves it anyway.

Pros: dog loves it, and will play with it by himelf-hilarious!

Cons: it did eventually break at a seam-very strong dog tug of war

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

High fling fun

posted 6 years ago

Does fly a distance - soft and easy on the teeth. Dog is prone to chewing on it and needs to be watched. Cleans fairly well. Is not easy to find.

Pros: clean well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›