Product:
Zanies plush flying disks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe fun

posted 7 years ago

Great soft disk. It cleans pretty well and has so far held up to pups play. Zanies is a good brand and I have a lot of their products in my house. I can play in the basement with the pups or they play alone with this. takes a light chewing

Pros: good for play with owners

Cons: Zanies can behard to find

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a frisbee

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter all of the time, the dogs love to chase them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 7 years ago

anything by zanies is great my dogs absolutley love them. they are durable and good priced. sooo fun!

Pros: ANYTHING BY ZANIES IS GREAT

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowydays
Flag
Rating: 4

The Beagle loves these!

posted 7 years ago

Great toy, our Beagle loved his. He managed to break a seam, but stil loves it anyway.

Pros: dog loves it, and will play with it by himelf-hilarious!

Cons: it did eventually break at a seam-very strong dog tug of war

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

High fling fun

posted 7 years ago

Does fly a distance - soft and easy on the teeth. Dog is prone to chewing on it and needs to be watched. Cleans fairly well. Is not easy to find.

Pros: clean well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org