Product:
Squeeky bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's and my grandma's love these

posted 6 years ago

Great toy but after a while of squeaking it will get VERY annoying.

Pros: cheap, fun

Cons: squeak can get very annoying

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Just love it

posted 6 years ago

when we adopted our older dog her teeth were real bad . But she still had a little play left in her so we got her the rubber squeaky bone she loved it .It was easy on her teeth.

Pros: easy on old teeth

Cons: noisey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Annoying but fun

posted 6 years ago

LOL I am just like everyother pet owner who gets annoyed with this toy but put up with it because our baby's love it sooo much. In any case my Brody gets about 15 minutes of play time with this toy. If I didn't limit his use of this toy I would be hearing sqeaking 24/7. He loves it so much I continue to buy a new one once he wears out the squeaky in the old one.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: The squeaking never stops!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

as long as he did not stay in the same room as me it was o k, When the squeeking became to much I left him alone with it

Pros: like the squeeker

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The pitties really like these

posted 6 years ago

this toy is great while it lasts. the noise reminds dogs of rodents which they like to hunt.. they love running with these and shaking them.

Pros: the squeky noise reminds the dogs of a rodent

Cons: dont last along time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›