Product:
petholiday dog toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bear rope

posted 6 years ago

Combination plush/rope toy with a holiday theme. A great stocking stuffer.

Pros: great toy for the holidays

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy.

posted 6 years ago

This keeps her entertained for a long time. She got this for a Christmas present and loved opening it and playing with it.

Pros: Loves it.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy that keeps them entertained and happy.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A gift

posted 6 years ago

I bought as a gift for a friend. very cute but she rips everything apart did not last long.

Pros: Cute

Cons: chewed apart

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drag737
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Dog Toy

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dogs for Christmas and they loved it! They would take turns chasing each other for it!

Pros: keeps dogs happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›