Product:
petholiday dog toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bear rope

posted 6 years ago

Combination plush/rope toy with a holiday theme. A great stocking stuffer.

Pros: great toy for the holidays

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy.

posted 6 years ago

This keeps her entertained for a long time. She got this for a Christmas present and loved opening it and playing with it.

Pros: Loves it.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy that keeps them entertained and happy.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A gift

posted 6 years ago

I bought as a gift for a friend. very cute but she rips everything apart did not last long.

Pros: Cute

Cons: chewed apart

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drag737
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Dog Toy

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dogs for Christmas and they loved it! They would take turns chasing each other for it!

Pros: keeps dogs happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›