Product:
Paws N Claws Rope Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I find the pitties love these

posted 6 years ago

These are great for tug of war.. However I must always take my rope toys away from my dogs as they will chew and shred them.

Pros: pit bulls love ropes for tug of war

Cons: sometimes they swallow the strands

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria A.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog got this toy for
christmas amongst others that were destroyed right away but this one is still here! He loves to pull and chew thats the way he plays so if anyone has a dog like that I would highly recommend this toy

Pros: my dog loves this

Cons: no cons at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tug

posted 6 years ago

My dog don't show much interest in this toy. Once it awhile she will pick it up and toss it in the air 1-2 times then that is it.

Pros: play toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Classic

posted 6 years ago

Classic toy, but my dog prefers a bouncing ball

Pros: durable

Cons: not a balll

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carly T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug-O-War

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy. I think she likes it because it is easy to grab on to. It is a great product!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›