Product:
Paws N Claws Rope Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Cheap and fun!

posted 6 years ago

I buy these at our local dollar store. Can't beat that price, and the dogs always love these. Puppies up to large dogs. You do have to be careful the dog doesnt swallow any pieces pulled off...of course supervision with any toy is good.

They get dirty pretty fast, but can be thrown in the wash machine. OR throw it out if you are only paying only a buck like me.

Pros: all dogs seem to love these rope toys

Cons: with anything, can be destroyed

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good durable toy

posted 6 years ago

Great for tug - or just one to "shake it to death". Holds up very well. Good for dogs teeth, too.

Pros: durable, fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs who like to play fetch as well as tug of war.

Pros: 2 in one - tennis ball and tug

Cons: Can rip

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for our dogs - quiet!!!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love these rope dog toys. We have two, but they like to just fight over one. It is great, the two play tug o war. We have had one for over a year, but our dogs are small terriers and not big chewers.

We like these because it is a quiet toy, and does not squeak. My dogs really prefer squeaky toys, however, they are irritating. Sometimes, we use these as fetch toys and then tug of war.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: does not hold attention for long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Molly loves it.

posted 6 years ago

Molly loves her toys and this one she enjoys as well. She will put it in our hands for us to pull on it and we play tug of war. great toy.

Pros: Fun for Molly and us.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›