Product:
KongTime Kong Dispenser
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

All-Day Fun

posted 7 years ago

The KongTime Kong Dispenser releases four Kongs, one at a time, at either one-hour or two-hour intervals. If your dog is alone or is not getting the attention he needs, this is a great solution. He begins to anticipate the release of the Kong, and then the filled Kong gives him plenty to do for a while.

You shouldn't use the dispenser with more than one dog in the household. You have a choice of three sizes of Kongs that come with the dispenser. The ones that came with ours did not seem to be as high-quality as the individual Kongs on the market and had to be replaced in a short time.

Pros: Keeps dog interested all day

Cons: Not for more than one dog

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taco
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right for my dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is great for all ages. Mine like it when I put peanut butter or cheese in it.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love this fun to watch them play with it.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

It's mine!

posted 7 years ago

I have a super chewer,has been since we adopted him 6 yrs ago.I some times put peanutbutter in it and he will lick/chew for hours.

Pros: only one that last more than a day

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogg loves it!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cocker-spaniel puppy is in love with this treat. We keep it in her crate so whenever we leave to go somewhere, she has something to do. We fill it with peanut butter by the way. So, as i was saying, now that she has gotten used to the reason that it is in the crate, she goes in there for the pleasure to have fun licking away at the peanut butter inside of the KONG toy. We love it and weve only gone through 1 because we got her in August but i gurantee you that we will go through a lot more in the next year or so!!! So give it a try! Its a wonderful experience with the KONG toy.

Pros: Wonderful treat for the dog

Cons: have to refill it with peanut butter constently

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›