Product:
Jr. Tuff Mint Balls
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made for dogs

posted 5 years ago

These balls look like your average tennis balls but they are NOT. They are made especially for dogs. Extra strong with layers if rubber. Colorfast so stays visible. Buoyant in water. Hours and hours of fun.
Dogs just love them. I see it all at the dog park! This toy is #1 there.

Pros: Extra strong

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not tough at all

posted 5 years ago

My dogs destroy these very quickly and I don't allow my big dog to have them.Our 6 lb. pin just wacks on thru them.I guees they would be fine for little dogs or cats that don't chew real hard but,they are a no go here.

Pros: Easily found in most pet super stores

Cons: Not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pup loves these mint balls

posted 5 years ago

While looking at toys we found these & were happy to find something small enough for her to pick up. She looks so cute playing with it. And since sometimes dogs do eat their poop, which is discusting these help.

Pros: They're small enough 4 my tiny pup

Cons: my pups breath is minty fresh, instead of puppy breath, lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

I took some of these balls over to the shelter and the staff loved them because they're so durable. Dogs loved him cause they're fun!

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricki W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

My Lab has a ball with these. She plays with them by herself by tossing them in the air. The size is great she has 2 most of the time

Pros: Keeps my lab busy

Cons: she wants to play all the time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›