Product:
jefferspet.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!!!

posted 5 years ago

This company is AMAZING! They have TONS of cheap stuff for ALL kinds of animals. You can request a catalog and look through that but they also have more online!! If you have any questions at all about anything you can go onto their website and ask a question via their live chat with operaters!! How quick and convenient!!! They have awesome .99 cent sections and stuff on sale for cheap! I just bought my dog 18 items from them for 75 dollars and that is including shipping!! OH and their shipping. I ordered it today (10/31/08) and as long as everything goes as planned it will be here around next Thursday! How awesome is that!! I am so extremely impressed!! And I have such a tiny puppy that I ordered clothing for and if it doesn't work they let me send it back for a refund or exchange! I had to spread the word! Pet lovers everywhere should enjoy this site!! It's so efficient!! They have just about anything you can think of and at totally decent prices!! Definatly check it out!!

Pros: Everything you need for MANY animals at amazing prices!!!

Cons: Haven't found one yet.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Value at This Merchant

posted 5 years ago

I've ordered Little Stinker wee wee pads from jefferspet.com many times. The Little Stinker pads are, in my opinion, the best around and therefore, the most expensive. Jefferspet.com offers them at a very reasonable price. They have good prices on Greenies, too.

Pros: excellent prices

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this company, I order all my dog and horse supplies from this company! They deliver quick, are always accurate and the customer service department is always courteous if you need to call them for anything.....highly recommended!

Pros: Fast, accurate and courteous!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

We order from them every week.

posted 5 years ago

We order from Jeffers every week.
We order our shots, gloves, and buckets,
leashes, collars, etc from them.
They have the best prices that we have found.
We highly recommend them..

Pros: Great company

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlaznK9s
Flag
Rating: 5

Jeffer is great.

posted 5 years ago

I have ordered both horse and dog stuff from Jeffers and have had great experiences with them. Thier products are great at great prices. Will continue to do business with them.

Pros: Quick and easy to understand site

Cons: None so far.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›