Product:
Hartz boxing gloves on rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe toy

posted 5 years ago

Having dogs of different sizes, ages, and breeds - this is a toy that pleases them all. Easy for the big dogs to play tug-a-war with the smaller dogs - Easy for the smaller dogs to play with without being overwhelmed. Very durable for what ever size your dogs teeth are when they chew on it.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this toy. I am a fan of the Hartz toys. The dogs are as well. lol. This toy is a hit in our home because it is easy to play tug-o-war with it. Plus, the prices for the Hartz toys are acceptable.

Pros: Fun toy, promotes exercise

Cons: none, really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

I think my kids get as much enjoyment out of this as the dog does.They tickle me watching them play with Zoie and her toy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 4 years ago

Great for play time with ur dog , My dog will chew and sling this toy all around and it still stands

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs played with this toy for hours when we first got it! I'm surprised it's still in one piece!

Pros: both dog love this toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›