Product:
Hartz boxing gloves on rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe toy

posted 6 years ago

Having dogs of different sizes, ages, and breeds - this is a toy that pleases them all. Easy for the big dogs to play tug-a-war with the smaller dogs - Easy for the smaller dogs to play with without being overwhelmed. Very durable for what ever size your dogs teeth are when they chew on it.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love this toy. I am a fan of the Hartz toys. The dogs are as well. lol. This toy is a hit in our home because it is easy to play tug-o-war with it. Plus, the prices for the Hartz toys are acceptable.

Pros: Fun toy, promotes exercise

Cons: none, really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

I think my kids get as much enjoyment out of this as the dog does.They tickle me watching them play with Zoie and her toy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Great for play time with ur dog , My dog will chew and sling this toy all around and it still stands

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs played with this toy for hours when we first got it! I'm surprised it's still in one piece!

Pros: both dog love this toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org