Product:
Hartz boxing gloves on rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe toy

posted 5 years ago

Having dogs of different sizes, ages, and breeds - this is a toy that pleases them all. Easy for the big dogs to play tug-a-war with the smaller dogs - Easy for the smaller dogs to play with without being overwhelmed. Very durable for what ever size your dogs teeth are when they chew on it.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this toy. I am a fan of the Hartz toys. The dogs are as well. lol. This toy is a hit in our home because it is easy to play tug-o-war with it. Plus, the prices for the Hartz toys are acceptable.

Pros: Fun toy, promotes exercise

Cons: none, really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

I think my kids get as much enjoyment out of this as the dog does.They tickle me watching them play with Zoie and her toy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Great for play time with ur dog , My dog will chew and sling this toy all around and it still stands

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs played with this toy for hours when we first got it! I'm surprised it's still in one piece!

Pros: both dog love this toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›