Product:
Good Cuz Rubber Chew Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kayla t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chew chomp

posted 6 years ago

chew chomp chew....only thing is my dog lost the toy!

Pros: chews and chomps

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

Pretty durable. One of my dogs carries his Cuz toys everywhere. Easy to clean too. Makes them happy but annoys me at times with the squeaker, esp if I am on the phone.

Pros: Dogs Love Them

Cons: Squeaker is annoying

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I sell these at my store, and my dogs have two of them. They love the loud squeak. I recommend that my customers put them away at bedtime, because there is no experience quite like being jerked from a sound sleep by a playful dog squeaking one next to your pillow! I think my hubby had to peel me off the ceiling!

In my experience, the feet can be chewed off by a determined chewer, but the rest of the ball is very very tough. It took 2 months of hard work for my power chewer to finally damage it.

Pros: Wonderfully tough

Cons: squeaks loud!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite of my Daycare Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is probably the absolute favorite toy of my daycare dogs. The big ones like them and the little ones like them. We have big dogs who like the smaller ones, and little dogs who like to drag around the big ones. We have a huge Rottweiler that will carry one around the whole time he's there.

They give four paws up (which, coincidentally, puts them in a great position for a belly rub) to the Good Cuz!

Pros: Comes in different sizes, dogs love 'em, washable

Cons: Slightly costly for as many as we go through

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best Toys for Chewers

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy and will carry it around from room to room. She never tires of it...like I might occasionally! I'm surprised the legs haven't been chewed off yet and almost didn't purchase the toy because I thought they might pose a choke hazard. Highly recommend this toy for dogs that like to chew.

Pros: Dogs love

Cons: Higher pitched squeek compared to similar toys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›