Product:
Chucker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

Can't go wrong with these arm saving 'throwers'. Keeps your lab extra happy!

Pros: some dogs adore 'fetch'

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrose222
Flag
Rating: 5

Back saver!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs that live for playing fetch.

Pros: easy to pick up ball without bending down

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toss toy

posted 6 years ago

Great for tossing tennis balls long distances to exercise dogs. Best toy out there.

Pros: Best toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ograbay
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is so helpful....my dogs can chase ball all day, and the extra distance really helps wear them out faster! They love it when I get out the chuckit!

Pros: Arm saving!

Cons: can't get the dog to stop!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

I can't throw a ball so this is the perfect tool to help me get the ball far enough away to get the dogs to run! I have two of them!

Pros: For dogs that love to retrieve, you can't be without this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›