Product:
Chucker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

Can't go wrong with these arm saving 'throwers'. Keeps your lab extra happy!

Pros: some dogs adore 'fetch'

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrose222
Flag
Rating: 5

Back saver!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs that live for playing fetch.

Pros: easy to pick up ball without bending down

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toss toy

posted 6 years ago

Great for tossing tennis balls long distances to exercise dogs. Best toy out there.

Pros: Best toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ograbay
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is so helpful....my dogs can chase ball all day, and the extra distance really helps wear them out faster! They love it when I get out the chuckit!

Pros: Arm saving!

Cons: can't get the dog to stop!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

I can't throw a ball so this is the perfect tool to help me get the ball far enough away to get the dogs to run! I have two of them!

Pros: For dogs that love to retrieve, you can't be without this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›