Product:
Chucker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great throw toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for those of us that have dogs who will fetch the ball all day long. It saves your arm! :-) Gives the ball a good launch....fun for dogs and owners alike.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog doesn't play fetch

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs who like to play fetch. It helps give them lots of exercises.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-21 18:38:54]:
I've seen many dogs at the dog park playing with this. Some of the retrievers love it and their owners get tired from too much throwing.

Pros: Good for dogs that play fetch

Cons: My dog doesn't fetch

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps my hands clean

posted 6 years ago

Nice toy to launch the dogs ball & pick it up again - which is very handy when it's covered in dog drool.

Pros: keeps the dog drool off my hands

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chucker is the best invention ever!

posted 6 years ago

My two big dogs live to play ball and I was never a strong thrower. The Chucker makes it possable for me to throw much farther and the best part is that I don't have to touch the gross, slobbery tennis balls. You can also get a plastic, lighted ball (Very durable) from the same company for night time play, great for my Pit who is a line of sight dog and can't follow a regular ball in the dark.

Pros: Never touch a slobbery, nasty ball again.

Cons: Sometimes the guys throw the ball out of the fence.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs seem to pay more attention to a ball from a chucker

posted 6 years ago

My dogs did not really seem to pay much attention to me throwing a ball. Howeve this gives the ball a bit more velocity and distance than I can throw... it is fun

Pros: dogs like the speed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›