Product:
Chucker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great throw toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy for those of us that have dogs who will fetch the ball all day long. It saves your arm! :-) Gives the ball a good launch....fun for dogs and owners alike.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog doesn't play fetch

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs who like to play fetch. It helps give them lots of exercises.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-21 18:38:54]:
I've seen many dogs at the dog park playing with this. Some of the retrievers love it and their owners get tired from too much throwing.

Pros: Good for dogs that play fetch

Cons: My dog doesn't fetch

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps my hands clean

posted 7 years ago

Nice toy to launch the dogs ball & pick it up again - which is very handy when it's covered in dog drool.

Pros: keeps the dog drool off my hands

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chucker is the best invention ever!

posted 6 years ago

My two big dogs live to play ball and I was never a strong thrower. The Chucker makes it possable for me to throw much farther and the best part is that I don't have to touch the gross, slobbery tennis balls. You can also get a plastic, lighted ball (Very durable) from the same company for night time play, great for my Pit who is a line of sight dog and can't follow a regular ball in the dark.

Pros: Never touch a slobbery, nasty ball again.

Cons: Sometimes the guys throw the ball out of the fence.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs seem to pay more attention to a ball from a chucker

posted 7 years ago

My dogs did not really seem to pay much attention to me throwing a ball. Howeve this gives the ball a bit more velocity and distance than I can throw... it is fun

Pros: dogs like the speed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org