Product:
6
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Jolly Pet:
Jolly Pet Bounce and Play
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Monster Mouth
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jolly Pet Romp-n-Roll Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best Ball Toys

posted 5 years ago

What a great invention, Jolly Pet. This has them playing w/o destroying the ball in seconds. Fun!
It is a ball-within-a-ball toy. It rolls erratically.
This ball even floats in the pool for a splashing good time. Its four holes reveal an interior 3" ball that cannot come out.
What we love best is it is non-toxic & made in the USA.






Pros: Made in USA, Durable, Non-Toxic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them thinking

posted 5 years ago

My neighbors have one on these and it is great. It keeps both Rotties occupied chasing it arond the yard and gives them a good workout playing with it. I would not recomed it be used indoors with big dogs

Pros: Great outside toy for big dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Grest activity Toy

posted 5 years ago

I have a dog as big as a horse and he loves this. When it gets away from him, the little Boston gets it. It's mayhem after that,but fun mayhem with this ball... It's a good toy. I say get one.

Pros: This rolls from one to the next

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog care

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy, my dog can play for hours with it. I like it because it's tough and she dosen't chew it up instantly.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets play

posted 5 years ago

I like jolley Pet balls-we have two different sizes-one for Oreo and one for Zoie. They enjoy them.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›