Product:
6
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Jolly Pet:
Jolly Pet Bounce and Play
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Monster Mouth
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jolly Pet Romp-n-Roll Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Hug Me, Kiss Me Gift Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

sugar loaf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Genius
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best Ball Toys

posted 6 years ago

What a great invention, Jolly Pet. This has them playing w/o destroying the ball in seconds. Fun!
It is a ball-within-a-ball toy. It rolls erratically.
This ball even floats in the pool for a splashing good time. Its four holes reveal an interior 3" ball that cannot come out.
What we love best is it is non-toxic & made in the USA.






Pros: Made in USA, Durable, Non-Toxic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them thinking

posted 5 years ago

My neighbors have one on these and it is great. It keeps both Rotties occupied chasing it arond the yard and gives them a good workout playing with it. I would not recomed it be used indoors with big dogs

Pros: Great outside toy for big dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Grest activity Toy

posted 5 years ago

I have a dog as big as a horse and he loves this. When it gets away from him, the little Boston gets it. It's mayhem after that,but fun mayhem with this ball... It's a good toy. I say get one.

Pros: This rolls from one to the next

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog care

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy, my dog can play for hours with it. I like it because it's tough and she dosen't chew it up instantly.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets play

posted 5 years ago

I like jolley Pet balls-we have two different sizes-one for Oreo and one for Zoie. They enjoy them.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›