Product:
Zanies single loop rope and tennis ball toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love this toy. They get the tennis ball of pretty quickly but play with the rope ring for a long time. I through it in the washer but after too many washings the rope starts to fray. It's not too expensive so can be replaced periodically.

Pros: Durable

Cons: coms apart when washed too much

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FetchLifellc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Fun

posted 7 years ago

My three dogs absolutely love this toy. They play pretty rough with it outside which gets it pretty dirty but I have had very good luck with washing. So far it has been a favorite of theirs and has held up really well.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: Gets dirty but is washable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog has played with this toy for a long time. The tennis has held up well, but the rope is starting to fray. It wasn't a very expensive toy and he's had many hours of fun with it so I would buy it again.

Pros: Good fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Rope toy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a strong toy, the dogs love tuging on it. It is fun to watch them, playing with the toy is good exercise.

Pros: strong, easy to hold on to

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Zanies brand Toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dog toy. We have many Zannies and love this brand. They hold up well and the dogs love them.

Pros: Durable and fun toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org