Product:
Zanies single loop rope and tennis ball toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this toy. They get the tennis ball of pretty quickly but play with the rope ring for a long time. I through it in the washer but after too many washings the rope starts to fray. It's not too expensive so can be replaced periodically.

Pros: Durable

Cons: coms apart when washed too much

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FetchLifellc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Fun

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs absolutely love this toy. They play pretty rough with it outside which gets it pretty dirty but I have had very good luck with washing. So far it has been a favorite of theirs and has held up really well.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: Gets dirty but is washable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog has played with this toy for a long time. The tennis has held up well, but the rope is starting to fray. It wasn't a very expensive toy and he's had many hours of fun with it so I would buy it again.

Pros: Good fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Rope toy!

posted 5 years ago

This is a strong toy, the dogs love tuging on it. It is fun to watch them, playing with the toy is good exercise.

Pros: strong, easy to hold on to

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Zanies brand Toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dog toy. We have many Zannies and love this brand. They hold up well and the dogs love them.

Pros: Durable and fun toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›