Product:
Xtreme Kong Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 160 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

93 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for heavy chewers

posted 7 years ago

we have these at our shelter. they are great and they are very durable. they last for ever. and little risk of animal digesting any parts.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

The strongest longest lasting toy available

posted 6 years ago

We swear by Kong. If you have a strong chewer you need a black Kong. It is the ONLY thing that will survive your dogs chewing and may save your furniture and your sanity. We have had multiple foster puppies and we own bulldogs who have been able to destroy just about every toy we bring in the house. This Kong has survived forever. The only flaw this toy has is that not all dogs are interested in it, even if we fill it with treats. it sometimes does not hold their interest long.

Pros: even my strongest chewer cannot destroy this

Cons: some dogs not interested

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works the jaws

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these. They withstand the jaws of destruction in my household. You can wash them easily. This is a must have for any home that has destructive chewers. Great toy, with more lasted like these Kongs.

Pros: durable, long lasting, entertaining, washable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aislin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

The Strongest There is...

posted 6 years ago

This is stronger than other Kongs, and is even more of a challenge for the big strong breeds we love. Great product!

Pros: STRONG, will last for years, fun for dogs

Cons: Difficult for smaller breeds

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 3

Too Tough

posted 6 years ago

My dog doesn't really play with this. I think it's a little too tough. He likes to feel like he makes 'progress' on his toys.

Pros: Lasts Forever

Cons: Dog doesn't play with it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›