Product:
XS Squeaker Balls, Pack of 3 balls
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie
Flag
Rating: 4

Not great for big dogs...Unless you are playing fetch...

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to chase these balls...but we only play with them during supervised play time. Unlike other bigger toys in the Air Kong family, these tennis balls are too small for me to leave them alone. They will tear them up and swallow the pieces. Then again, other people's dogs probably aren't as rascally as mine and maybe won't tear them up.

Pros: great fun to throw and chase

Cons: too small to be left alone with big dogs...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

An okay toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog chews this and destroys this in 10 minutes

Pros: my dog likes this

Cons: poor durability

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RWoods670
Flag
Rating: 4

Best of both worlds

posted 6 years ago

I havent had these too long to have a good "con" for them. My Daisy really only plays with her tennis balls but loves her squeaky toys ( dont they all?) These squeak really easy and they still have good bounce to them. I have a fear that since they are thin that they could possibly tear after a while. Only lots of play time will tell!

Pros: Have good bounce and they squeak

Cons: Possible break factor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the squeek

posted 5 years ago

My Boston Terrier is hard of hearing, so to grab his attention I squeeze the ball, and he knows it's play time! When I throw a regular tennis ball, he seems to have no interest, so I love the squeek. He is a chewer, so the ball doesn't last forever, but I get a good 6 months out of each one.

Pros: Squeek noise

Cons: destructable after some time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little balls for little dogs

posted 6 years ago

Our smaller shelter dogs love these balls. Some other balls are too large or just too hard for them to have any real fun with. They can spend hours chasing them and deciding on if it is a good idea to bring it back or not!

Pros: great size

Cons: bigger dogs want them too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›