Product:
Woof and Fetch Ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toys

posted 6 years ago

These are nice because the dogs don't chew little pieces off of them

Pros: Don't fall apart

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough woof and fetch

posted 6 years ago

I have an older dog and his teeth and not the best and this is a great ball for him. It is easy for him to pick up and carry. And I love the mint one for his breath also.

Pros: Everything

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woof woof

posted 6 years ago

Cute balls that say woof or fetch etc. Made of a different material that dogs can't chew up.

Pros: something different

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saffry
Flag
Rating: 5

New Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

Zeppo loves this. He tends to chew up everything he gets, but this is standing up well. We're having a lot of fun playing catch with it. In the past we've had to play with really tough balls, like lacrosse balls, to have something that he wouldn't chew up. But this is doing very well even though it's a lighter weight.

Pros: light weight, easy to clean

Cons: he chewed off and ate the letters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes these balls. They are very durable and brightly colored so its easily found in the yard.

Pros: Very durable, happy colors,

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›