Product:
Wishbone Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Tartar control of canine teeth

posted 5 years ago

I consider this to be a new puppy essential. It's a great way to direct the urge to chew to a proper item. It keeps teeth and gums healthy. Just don't try to throw it for you dog to catch, it might end up with some brokedn teeth.

This particular model has a good number of chewing surfaces and it's shape prevents it from going too far down the dog's throat.

Pros: Keeps tartar from building on teeth.

Cons: Not meant to be a throw toy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

We loved this for our puppy he would chew & chew this for hrs. taught him what is alright for him to chew & what is not. Would not recommend this for a big dog but is good for puppies or smaller dogs.

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

I love these! They keep my dogs busy for awhile. They are healthier for them than rawhides and last much longer. A+!

Pros: My dogs love them!

Cons: Make some of a mess when being chewed on your furniture

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 5 years ago

This toy held up great! :) We had gotten one of these when the dogs were puppies. We had to go back and get another one! They love this chew toy! It works well for puppies.

Pros: this toy held up great! Great for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew on this

posted 5 years ago

Nylabone treats are great for the dogs who immediately chew up their other options. They are safe, last and last. You can't go wrong purchasing any of these products.

Pros: lasts and lasts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›